Comics

We were rummaging through some old boxes the other day when I came across a comic that a made when I was but a wee lad. I loved making comics. It was my passion. Even though most of them didn’t make sense. I would literally just make it up as I went along. Or a random, meaningless story would just pop up in my head. I had this strange obsession with random stuff; I just thought it was the funniest thing, and I still kinda do. Anyway, without further adieu, I present to you, “The Most EPIC Fight Scene Ever”

Click to Enlarge

You can’t get any more epic than that.

4 responses to “Comics”

  1. Kaity-Jane says :

    That is an awesome comic.

  2. wesleyrj says :

    Thankee :] I’m probably going to post more if I can find them…

  3. apeacefuldwelling says :

    Post more!! I know you have them.

  4. Jillian Schley says :

    I agree. Post more! 😀

Leave a Reply

