Hi there.

This is my blog. This is where I will post about cool things that happen in my life and things on the internet that catch my interest. Like video games, memes, and the wonders of raising chickens in the backyard. And maybe a movie review now and then. Also, thanks to Kait Culbertson for the super awesome blog name. You should definitely go check out her blog. So yeah. 

2 responses to “Hi there.”

  1. Kaity-Jane says :

    First commenter — WIN.
    Also, since you mentioned me on your blog I’m totally going to be famous now. Double WIN.
    Again also, welcome to the blogging world! I hope you enjoy your stay and that it turns out to be a long one.

  2. Mimi says :

    Very nice start!! I love the name & I’m looking forward to your next entry!

Leave a Reply

